Alternate Fuels
Aaron McCall Aaron McCall
Hydrogen Systems Support Technician
Hydrogen Systems
apmccall@hawaii.edu
N/A
Trevor Morgan Trevor Morgan
Assistant Researcher
Biomass Pyrolysis
morgantr@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5397
Ike Nagamine Ike Nagamine
Junior Researcher
shotaron@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5604
Ai Oyama Ai Oyama
Research Analyst
aioyama@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5711
Lloyd Paredes Lloyd S. Paredes
Scientific Instrument Technician
Carbonization Systems
paredes@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-9903
Catherine Rong Kexin "Catherine" Rong
Research Associate
krong@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-6285
Suan Shi Suan Shi
Junior Researcher
Biomass Processing
suanshi@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-4207
Brandon Yoza Brandon A. Yoza
Assistant Researcher
Methane Hydrates: Biological Impacts
byoza@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-6137
Pablo Arauzo Gimeno Pablo Jose Arauzo Gimeno
Graduate Assistant
pabloag@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-3790
Bui Thi Buu Hue
Visiting Researcher
btbhue@ctu.edu.vn
N/A
Roland Kanno
Research Assistant
Research Support
rolandk@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-6141
Krishna Lamichhane Krishna Lamichhane
Post-Doctoral Fellow
lamichha@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-6285
Maider Legarra Arizaleta Maider Legarra Arizaleta
Graduate Assistant
maider@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-3790
Sara Lin
Research Assistant
saralin@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-7917
Kimberly Teehera
Research Assistant
kteehera@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-7917
Renewables Power Generation
Pat Cross Patrick Cross
Specialist
Ocean Energy, Program Manager (DoD)
pscross@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5196
Nicolas Gaillard Nicolas M. Gaillard
Assistant Researcher
Thin Films, Photovoltaics, Solar Fuels
ngaillar@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2342
Luis Vega Luis A. Vega
Specialist
Ocean Energy, Program Manager (DOE)
luisvega@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2335
Severine Busquet Severine Busquet
Assistant Researcher
Photovoltaic Systems
severine@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-9352
Alexander DeAngelis
Junior Researcher
deangeli@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5229
Jonathan Kobayashi Jonathan Kobayashi
Research Associate
Photovoltaic Systems
jkobaya@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-9428
Krishnakumar Rajagopalan Krishnakumar Rajagopalan
Assistant Researcher
Numerical Modeler / Software Engineer
krishnak@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-0718
Kimberly Horsley Kimberly Horsley
Post-Doctoral Fellow
khorsley@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-7363
Fuel Cells and Battery Technology
Jean St-Pierre Jean St-Pierre
Researcher
Fuel Cells
jsp7@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-3909
Keith Bethune Keith P. Bethune
Assistant Specialist
Test Engineer, Fuel Cells Batteries, Ocean Energy
bethune@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Matthieu Dubarry Matthieu Dubarry
Assistant Researcher
Battery Testing, Evaluation, Modeling
matthieu@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2349
Scott Higgins Scott R. Higgins
Assistant Researcher
Contaminant Mitigation, Filtration Systems
higginss@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-3723
Jack Huizingh Jack P. Huizingh
Project Engineer
HiSERF Facility Engineer
huizingh@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Stephen Y. Kim
Research Assistant
Chemical Synthesis
syk@hawaii.edu
N/A
Tatyana Reshetenko Tatyana V. Reshetenko
Assistant Researcher
Fuel Cell Characterization, Segmented Cells
tatyanar@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714