Fuel Cells and Battery Technology
Bor Yann Liaw
Specialist
Battery Testing and Analysis
bliaw@hawaii.edu
Office: (808) 956-2339; Personal: (808) 428-4976
Jean St-Pierre
Researcher
Fuel Cells
jsp7@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-3909
Keith P. Bethune
Assistant Specialist
Test Engineer, Fuel Cells Batteries, Ocean Energy
bethune@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Matthieu Dubarry
Assistant Researcher
Battery Testing, Evaluation, Modeling
matthieu@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2349
Scott R. Higgins
Assistant Researcher
Contaminant Mitigation, Filtration Systems
higginss@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-3723
Michael S. Angelo
Junior Researcher
Fuel Cell Characterization, Gas Separation
mangelo@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Kevin Davies
Assistant Researcher
Fuel Cells, Power Systems, Modeling
kdavies@hawaii.edu
(808) 271-5007
Jack P. Huizingh
Project Engineer
HiSERF Facility, Engineer
huizingh@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Lloyd S. Paredes
Scientific Instrument Technician
Carbonization Systems
paredes@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-9903
Jing Qi
Post-Doctoral Fellow
qijing@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Tatyana V. Reshetenko
Assistant Researcher
Fuel Cell Characterization, Segmented Cells
tatyanar@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Godwin Severa
Assistant Researcher
Contaminant Mitigation, Absorbent Materials
severa@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-3723
Yunfeng Zhai
Assistant Researcher
Fuel Cell Characterization, Contaminant Impacts
yunfeng@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Arnaud Devie
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Battery Testing and Evaluation
adevie@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2349
Rian Huizingh
Facility Handyman
rjh@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Visiting Scholars
Marufa "Mithila" Bhuiyan
Visiting Researcher
marufa@hawaii.edu
N/A
Martin Guignard
Visiting Researcher
Battery Testing
guignard@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2343