Fuel Cells and Battery Technology
Scott R. Higgins
Assistant Researcher
Contaminant Mitigation, Filtration Systems
higginss@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-3723
Jack P. Huizingh
Project Engineer
HiSERF Facility Engineer
huizingh@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Tatyana V. Reshetenko
Assistant Researcher
Fuel Cell Characterization, Segmented Cells
tatyanar@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Godwin Severa
Assistant Researcher
Contaminant Mitigation, Absorbent Materials
severa@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-3723
Yunfeng Zhai
Assistant Researcher
Fuel Cell Characterization, Contaminant Impacts
yunfeng@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Arnaud Devie
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Battery Testing and Evaluation
adevie@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2349
Jing Qi
Post-Doctoral Fellow
qijing@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Energy Efficiency and Transportation
A. James "Jim" Maskrey
Associate Specialist
Building Energy Management
maskrey2@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-3645
Katherine McKenzie
Assistant Specialist
Project Support Specialist
kamckenz@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5337
Visiting Scholars
Marufa "Mithila" Bhuiyan
Visiting Researcher
marufa@hawaii.edu
N/A
Julien Leoni
Student Intern
Solar Fuels
leoni.julien@yahoo.fr
(808) 956-7363