You are here

Staff

Renewables Power Generation
Jonathan Kobayashi
Research Associate
Photovoltaic Systems
jkobaya@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-9428
Aleca Borsuk
Research Assistant
aborsuk@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-7363
Aiping Zeng
Post-Doctoral Fellow
azeng3@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-7363
Fuel Cells and Battery Technology
Bor Yann Liaw
Specialist
Battery Testing and Analysis
bliaw@hawaii.edu
Office: (808) 956-2339; Personal: (808) 428-4976
Jean St-Pierre
Researcher
Fuel Cells
jsp7@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-3909
Keith P. Bethune
Assistant Specialist
Test Engineer, Fuel Cells Batteries, Ocean Energy
bethune@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Matthieu Dubarry
Assistant Researcher
Battery Testing, Evaluation, Modeling
matthieu@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2349
Scott R. Higgins
Assistant Researcher
Contaminant Mitigation, Filtration Systems
higginss@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-6285
Maheboob V. Virji
Associate Specialist
Fuel Cell Systems, Hardware-in-the-loop
mvirji@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-0876
Michael S. Angelo
Junior Researcher
Fuel Cell Characterization, Gas Separation
mangelo@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Kevin Davies
Assistant Researcher
Fuel Cells, Modelic Modeling
kdavies@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-8890
Junjie Ge
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Electrode Characterization
gejunjie@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Jack P. Huizingh
Project Engineer
HiSERF Facility, Engineer
huizingh@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Lloyd S. Paredes
Scientific Instrument Technician
Carbonization Systems
paredes@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-9903
Tatyana V. Reshetenko
Junior Researcher
Fuel Cell Characterization, Segmented Cells
tatyanar@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Godwin Severa
Assistant Researcher
Contaminant Mitigation, Absorbent Materials
severa@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-6285
Yunfeng Zhai
Junior Researcher
Fuel Cell Characterization, Contaminant Impacts
yunfeng@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Arnaud Devie
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Battery Testing and Evaluation
adevie@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2343
Rian Huizingh
Facility Handyman
rjh@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Visiting Scholars
Marufa (Mithila) Bhuiyan
Visiting Scholar
marufa@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-8890
Tatjana Endrjukaite
Visiting Scholar
tatianaendrjukaite@gmail.com
n/a
Remi Marin Curtoud
Visiting Scholar
remi.marin.curtoud@gmail.com
(808) 956-2343
Victoria Ovejas Benedicto
Visiting Scholar
vicky85bcn@gmail.com
(808) 956-2343

Pages

Hawaii Natural Energy Institute • 1680 East West Road, POST 109 • Honolulu, HI 96822 • Ph: (808) 956-8890 • Fax: (808) 956-2336 • Email Us  •    •  HNEI RSS feed