Fuel Cells and Battery Technology
Jean St-Pierre Jean St-Pierre
Researcher
Fuel Cells
jsp7@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-3909
Keith Bethune Keith P. Bethune
Assistant Specialist
Test Engineer, Fuel Cells Batteries, Ocean Energy
bethune@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Matthieu Dubarry Matthieu Dubarry
Assistant Researcher
Battery Testing, Evaluation, Modeling
matthieu@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2349
Scott Higgins Scott R. Higgins
Assistant Researcher
Contaminant Mitigation, Filtration Systems
higginss@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-3723
Jack Huizingh Jack P. Huizingh
Project Engineer
HiSERF Facility Engineer
huizingh@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Stephen Kim
Research Assistant
syk@hawaii.edu
N/A
Tatyana Reshetenko Tatyana V. Reshetenko
Assistant Researcher
Fuel Cell Characterization, Segmented Cells
tatyanar@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Godwin Severa Godwin Severa
Assistant Researcher
Contaminant Mitigation, Absorbent Materials
severa@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-3723
Cody Sugai
Research Assistant
Materials Chemistry
csugai7@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2343
Adrian Tauyan
Research Assistant
aptauyan@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2348
Yunfeng Zhai Yunfeng Zhai
Assistant Researcher
Fuel Cell Characterization, Contaminant Impacts
yunfeng@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
George Baure, Jr.
Post-Doctoral Fellow
gbaure@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2343
Jing Qi Jing Qi
Post-Doctoral Fellow
qijing@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714