Alternate Fuels
Robert Johnson
Research Associate
robertlj@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-4207
Aaron McCall Aaron McCall
Hydrogen Systems Support Technician
Hydrogen Systems
apmccall@hawaii.edu
N/A
Ike Nagamine Ike Nagamine
Junior Researcher
shotaron@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5604
Ai Oyama Ai Oyama
Research Analyst
aioyama@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5711
Lloyd Paredes Lloyd S. Paredes
Scientific Instrument Technician
Carbonization Systems
paredes@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-9903
Brandon Yoza Brandon A. Yoza
Assistant Researcher
Methane Hydrates: Biological Impacts
byoza@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-6137
Joshua Crunk
Laboratory Assistant
crunk@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2343
Roland Kanno
Research Assistant
Research Support
rolandk@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-6141
Po-Chih Kuo
Post-Doctoral Fellow
pckuo@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-4207
Kyle Marcelino
Laboratory Assistant
Biofuel
kamarcel@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2345
Sabrina Summers
Lab Assistant
summerss@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2345
Renewables Power Generation
Pat Cross Patrick Cross
Specialist
Ocean Energy, Program Manager (DoD)
pscross@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5196
Nicolas Gaillard Nicolas M. Gaillard
Assistant Researcher
Thin Films, Photovoltaics, Solar Fuels
ngaillar@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2342
Severine Busquet Severine Busquet
Assistant Researcher
Photovoltaic Systems
severine@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-9352
Alexander DeAngelis
Junior Researcher
deangeli@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5229
Krishnakumar Rajagopalan Krishnakumar Rajagopalan
Assistant Researcher
Numerical Modeler / Software Engineer
krishnak@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-0718
Wilman Septina
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Solar Fuels
wseptina@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5229
Fuel Cells and Battery Technology
Jean St-Pierre Jean St-Pierre
Researcher
Fuel Cells
jsp7@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-3909
Matthieu Dubarry Matthieu Dubarry
Assistant Researcher
Battery Testing, Evaluation, Modeling
matthieu@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2349
Scott Higgins Scott R. Higgins
Assistant Researcher
Contaminant Mitigation, Filtration Systems
higginss@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-3723
Tatyana Reshetenko Tatyana V. Reshetenko
Assistant Researcher
Fuel Cell Characterization, Segmented Cells
tatyanar@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Keith Bethune Keith P. Bethune
Assistant Specialist
Test Engineer, Fuel Cells Batteries, Ocean Energy
bethune@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Jack Huizingh Jack P. Huizingh
Project Engineer
HiSERF Facility Engineer
huizingh@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Godwin Severa Godwin Severa
Assistant Researcher
Contaminant Mitigation, Absorbent Materials
severa@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-3723
Yunfeng Zhai Yunfeng Zhai
Assistant Researcher
Fuel Cell Characterization, Contaminant Impacts
yunfeng@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
George Baure, Jr.
Post-Doctoral Fellow
gbaure@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2343
Bonnie Louis Ben
Research Assistant
Fuel Cells
blben@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Edward Bruffey III
Research Assistant
Air Filtration
ebruffey@hawaii.edu
N/A
Kacie Niimoto
Research Assistant
Materials
ktmn@hawaii.edu
N/A
Jing Qi Jing Qi
Post-Doctoral Fellow
qijing@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714