Alternate Fuels
Jinxia Fu Jinxia Fu
Assistant Researcher
Evaluation of 2nd Generation Fuels
jinxiafu@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5944
Robert Johnson
Research Associate
robertlj@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-4207
Aaron McCall Aaron McCall
Hydrogen Systems Support Technician
Hydrogen Systems
apmccall@hawaii.edu
N/A
Ike Nagamine Ike Nagamine
Junior Researcher
shotaron@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5604
Richard Ogoshi
Biomass Energy Agronomist
Biofuel
ogoshi@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5397
Ai Oyama Ai Oyama
Research Analyst
aioyama@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5711
Lloyd Paredes Lloyd S. Paredes
Scientific Instrument Technician
Carbonization Systems
paredes@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-9903
Brandon Yoza Brandon A. Yoza
Assistant Researcher
Methane Hydrates: Biological Impacts
byoza@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-6137
Quang Vu Bach
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Sustainable Aviation Fuels
qvbach@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5397
Joshua Crunk
Graduate Assistant
crunk@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2343
Roland Kanno
Research Assistant
Research Support
rolandk@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-6141
Ketwalee Kositkanawuth
Visiting Colleague
ketwalee.kos@kmutt.ac.th
(808) 956-5397
Sabrina Summers
Lab Assistant
summerss@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2345
Seren Weber
Lab Assistant
webersn@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2345
Renewables Power Generation
Pat Cross Patrick Cross
Specialist
Ocean Energy, Program Manager (DoD)
pscross@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5196
Nicolas Gaillard Nicolas M. Gaillard
Assistant Researcher
Thin Films, Photovoltaics, Solar Fuels
ngaillar@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2342
Alexander DeAngelis
Junior Researcher
deangeli@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5229
Krishnakumar Rajagopalan Krishnakumar Rajagopalan
Assistant Researcher
Numerical Modeler / Software Engineer
krishnak@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-0718
Wilman Septina
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Solar Fuels
wseptina@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5229
Benjamin Thrun
Lab Assistant
bthrun@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2343
Fuel Cells and Battery Technology
Matthieu Dubarry Matthieu Dubarry
Assistant Researcher
Battery Testing, Evaluation, Modeling
matthieu@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2349
Jean St-Pierre Jean St-Pierre
Researcher
Fuel Cells
jsp7@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-3909
Scott Higgins Scott R. Higgins
Assistant Researcher
Contaminant Mitigation, Filtration Systems
higginss@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-3723
Tatyana Reshetenko Tatyana V. Reshetenko
Assistant Researcher
Fuel Cell Characterization, Segmented Cells
tatyanar@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Keith Bethune Keith P. Bethune
Assistant Specialist
Test Engineer, Fuel Cells Batteries, Ocean Energy
bethune@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Godwin Severa Godwin Severa
Assistant Researcher
Contaminant Mitigation, Absorbent Materials
severa@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-3723
Yunfeng Zhai Yunfeng Zhai
Assistant Researcher
Fuel Cell Characterization, Contaminant Impacts
yunfeng@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
George Baure, Jr.
Post-Doctoral Fellow
gbaure@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2343
Edward Bruffey III
Research Assistant
Air Filtration
ebruffey@hawaii.edu
N/A
Stephanie Gutierrez
Research Assistant
Supercapacitor Prototyping
steph707@hawaii.edu
N/A