Alternate Fuels
Stephen Masutani Stephen M. Masutani
Researcher
Methane Hydrates, Oil Spill Impacts
stephenm@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-7388
Scott Turn Scott Q. Turn
Researcher
Integrated Bioenergy Systems, Gasification
sturn@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2346
Michael Cooney Michael J. Cooney
Researcher
Biological Processing of Biomass, Anaerobic Digestion
mcooney@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-7337
Mitch Ewan James "Mitch" Ewan
Hydrogen Systems Program Manager
Hydrogen Systems
ewan@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2337
Jian Yu Jian Yu
Researcher
Microbial Bioprocessing, Bioreactor Engineering, Biofuels and Biomaterials
jianyu@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5873
Wai Ying "Sharon" Chan
Geospatial Energy Analyst
chanwy@hawaii.edu
N/A
Jinxia Fu Jinxia Fu
Assistant Researcher
Evaluation of 2nd Generation Fuels
jinxiafu@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5944
Aaron McCall Aaron McCall
Hydrogen Systems Support Technician
Hydrogen Systems
apmccall@hawaii.edu
N/A
Trevor Morgan Trevor Morgan
Assistant Researcher
Biomass Pyrolysis
morgantr@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5397
Ike Nagamine Ike Nagamine
Junior Researcher
shotaron@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5604
Ai Oyama Ai Oyama
Research Analyst
aioyama@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5711
Lloyd Paredes Lloyd S. Paredes
Scientific Instrument Technician
Carbonization Systems
paredes@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-9903
Brandon Yoza Brandon A. Yoza
Assistant Researcher
Methane Hydrates: Biological Impacts
byoza@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-6137
Roland Kanno
Research Assistant
Research Support
rolandk@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-6141
Maider Legarra Arizaleta Maider Legarra Arizaleta
Graduate Assistant
maider@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-3790
Sara Lin
Research Assistant
saralin@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-7917