Fuel Cells and Battery Technology
Jean St-Pierre Jean St-Pierre
Researcher
Fuel Cells
jsp7@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-3909
Matthieu Dubarry Matthieu Dubarry
Assistant Researcher
Battery Testing, Evaluation, Modeling
matthieu@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2349
Scott Higgins Scott R. Higgins
Assistant Researcher
Contaminant Mitigation, Filtration Systems
higginss@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-3723
Tatyana Reshetenko Tatyana V. Reshetenko
Assistant Researcher
Fuel Cell Characterization, Segmented Cells
tatyanar@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Keith Bethune Keith P. Bethune
Assistant Specialist
Test Engineer, Fuel Cells Batteries, Ocean Energy
bethune@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Jack Huizingh Jack P. Huizingh
Project Engineer
HiSERF Facility Engineer
huizingh@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Godwin Severa Godwin Severa
Assistant Researcher
Contaminant Mitigation, Absorbent Materials
severa@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-3723
Yunfeng Zhai Yunfeng Zhai
Assistant Researcher
Fuel Cell Characterization, Contaminant Impacts
yunfeng@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
George Baure, Jr.
Post-Doctoral Fellow
gbaure@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2343
Bonnie Louis Ben
Research Assistant
Fuel Cells
blben@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Edward Bruffey III
Research Assistant
Air Filtration
ebruffey@hawaii.edu
N/A
Kacie Niimoto
Graduate Research Assistant
Air Filtration Materials
ktmn@hawaii.edu
N/A
Yvonne On
Research Assistant
ony@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5935
Kanak Pal
Research Assistant
palkan@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5935
Jing Qi Jing Qi
Post-Doctoral Fellow
qijing@hawaii.edu
(808) 593-1714
Olivier Rynne
Student Intern
Battery Formation
olivier.rynne@gmail.com
(808) 956-2343
Eric Takahashi
Research Assistant
et21@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2343
Peyton Young
Lab Assistant
Air Filtration
peytony@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2348