Grid Integration -- GridSTART Team
Mark B. Glick
Specialist
Energy Policy & Innovation
mbglick@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2339
Leon Roose Leon R. Roose
Specialist
Chief Technologist, GridSTART
lroose@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-2331
John Cole John Cole
Assistant Specialist
Senior Policy Analyst, Manager: Barrel Tax
colejohn@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-9390
James "Jay" P. Griffin
Assistant Researcher
Energy Analyst
griffin4@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-7267
Marc Matsuura Marc Matsuura
Sr. Smart Grid Program Manager
Integrated Energy Systems
marc.matsuura@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5070
Kevin Davies Kevin Davies
Assistant Researcher
Fuel Cells, Power Systems, Modeling
kdavies@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-3180
Kanoa Jou Kanoa Jou
Power System Engineer
Distribution Modeling
hsun@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-8771
Dax Matthews Dax Matthews
Assistant Researcher
Solar Forecasting
daxm@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-9352
Staci Sadoyama Staci T. Sadoyama
Power System Engineer
tangl@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5024
Thai Tran Thai Tran
Junior Power System Engineer
thaitran@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-4110
Kyle Grousis-Henderson
Research Assistant
kylegh@hawaii.edu
N/A
Motin Howlader Abdul Motin Howlader
Post-Doctoral Fellow
howlader@hawaii.edu
N/A
Saeed Sepasi Saeed Sepasi
Post-Doctoral Fellow
sepasi@hawaii.edu
N/A
Muhammad Sharif Uddin
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Power System Data Analysis, Design, & Modeling
uddin@hawaii.edu
N/A